Contact us

We are working hard to be the best platform for bloggers. Over 30.000 bloggers use Nouw every week.

Nouw occasionally uses so-called interest-based advertising.Learn more or change settings »


about cookies
When you mail your case to us, do not forget to write:
- What blog it is about
- If it applies to a special post, link to the post
- Explain your case in detail
- If the case is on a mobile, computer or app

If you follow the above paragraphs we will be able to help you quickly :)

Email:info@nouw.com
Nouw: Nouw

Remember that Nouw only sends emails from nouw.com addresses (e.g.: info@nouw.com). Are you unsure whether someone who contacted you works for Nouw? Feel free to email us at info@nouw.com

Local Offices

Gothenburg

Nouw Media AB
Box 53110
S-40015 Gothenburg (HQ)
Sweden

Stockholm

Nouw Media AB
C/O No18
Birger Jarlsgatan 18
114 34 Stockholm
Sweden

Helsinki

Nouw Media AB
Spaces Postitalo
Mannerheiminaukio 1
Helsinki, 00100
Finland

Oslo

Nouw Media AB
Spaces Kvadraturen
Tollbugata 8 A and B
0152 Oslo
Norway

Warsaw

Nouw Media AB
Zebra Tower
Mokotowska 1
00-640 Warsaw
Poland

Sweden, Sales

Advertising
sales@nouw.com
Josefin Larsen
Campaign Manager
josefin@nouw.com
Amelia Olsson
Profile Manager
amelia.olsson@nouw.com
Isabelle Danielsson
Profile Manager International
isabelle.danielsson@nouw.com
Nicolina Bryme
Sales
nicolina.bryme@nouw.com
Ida Eriksson
Sales
ida.eriksson@nouw.com

Sweden, Staff

Magnus Karlsson
CEO
magnus@nouw.com
Kenneth Jacobsen
Chief of Product
kenneth@nouw.com
George Josefsson
CTO
george@nouw.com

Denmark

Jennifer Geertsen
Sales
jennifer@nouw.com

Finland

Aada Vedenoja
Campaign Manager
aada.vedenoja@nouw.com

Norway

Line Leknesund
Sales
line.leknesund@nouw.com

Support

Support
info@nouw.com

Media Resources

Nouw logo
Logo
transparent white, SVG
transparent white, PNG
 
Nouw logo
Logo
transparent black, SVG
transparent black, PNG
 
Nouw logo
Symbol
transparent white, SVG
 
Nouw logo
Symbol
transparent black, SVG
 
Nouw logo
Logo
PNG